2017 NASCAR Hall of Fame '17 Class of 2017 Diecast

Larger picture
  • Description
  • More Details
  • Specifications
2016 Action Gold Series HO Diecast 1/24 (1 of 961)
2017 NASCAR Hall of Fame '17 Class of 2017 / Chevrolet SS NASCAR diecast, by Action. The NASCAR Hall of Fame Class of 2017 diecast car features the eighth group of NASCAR Hall of Fame inductees on the hood, Richard Childress, Rick Hendrick, Mark Martin, Raymond Parks and Benny Parsons.

Action Gold Series cars feature diecast bodies with plastic chassis. The hoods open HO, but the trunk does not. This car is packaged the same as the Platinum Series and includes a silver sticker with "1 of XXXX" indicating production run and DIN (Diecast Identification Number) for registration.

Where customer service matters! Est. 2000

Manufacturer: Lionel NASCAR Collectables
Brand: Action Racing Collectables Gold Series Diecast
Scale: 1:24 Diecast
Item#: Z176823HFVS